greyfeaturebackground.jpg

Let Us Help You Own Your New Home!

 

Allen Edwin Homes wants to help you realize your dream of new home ownership. Here’s how we can help! We work with the top mortgage companies in the area and we are happy to assist you. We look forward to helping you with your home search.


 

7. Move-In Ready Homes

If you need to move fast, we have gorgeous homes ready for immediate purchase and possession - and homes completing soon!

Look now!

Huntington

Brendon Chapin

Office:  616-406-2074

Fax:     877-393-4071

Cell:     616-304-7939

brendon.chapin@huntington.com

 

Tom Badour

Office:  616-771-6254

Fax:     616-213-6730

Cell:     616-292-7996

thomas.badour@huntington.com

 

Christina Rumsey

Office:  616-895-6669

Fax:     877-389-0470

Cell:     616-821-2401

christina.rumsey@huntington.com

 

 

...Read Less

Treadstone Mortgage

Brendan O'Driscoll          

Office: 616-228-6200     

Fax: 616-588-5934          

Cell: 616-460-8624         

Brendano@treadstonemortgage.com

...Read Less

Union Home Mortgage

Jason Jenkins

Office: 616-328-6708

Fax: 866-252-7019

Cell: 616-293-9186

jjenkins@unionhomemortgage.com

...Read Less

Kalamazoo Mortgage

Ryan Rarick

Office:  269-364-6004

Fax:     269-216-6340

Cell:     269-271-4276

ryan@kzoomortgage.com

 

Brian Methner

Office:  269-364-6003

Fax:     269-216-6355

Cell:     269-929-8601

brian@kzoomortgage.com

 

Dwaine Chapdelaine

Office: 269-364-6013

Fax: 269-216-6340

Cell: 269-779-3881

dwaine@kzoomortgage.com

...Read Less

Independent Bank

AJ Harma

Office: 269-569-7238

Fax:     269-569-7258

Cell:     269-207-3038

Aharma@ibcp.com

 

 

...Read Less

Finance of America

James Eerdmans

Office: 616-726-5700

Cell: 616-890-9456

E: jeerdmans@financeofamerica.com

 

...Read Less

Treadstone 

Katie Lawrence

Office: 810-269-9922

Fax: 810-222-7510

Cell: 810-599-9970

       katiel@treadstonemortgage.com             

 

...Read Less

Huntington

Francette Pate  

Office: 586-530-6934    

Fax: 877-232-2772      

Cell: 586-530-6934     

         francette.pate@huntington.com           

              

Timothy Eschbach           

Office: 586-466-3355    

Fax: 877-873-1341      

Cell: 248-912-4031     

        timothy.eschbach@huntington.com         

 

Teresa L. Grace

Phone: 248-655-5635

Fax: 888-987-8513

Teresa.L.Grace@Huntington.com

 

Fadi Saad

Office: 248-655-5639

Cell: 313-919-0110 

Fax: 877-215-7923

Fadi.saad@huntington.com

 

Judith L. Kisela

Phone: 734-302-1486

Mobile: 517.403.3649

Fax: 877.208.3322

Judith.kisela@huntington.com

...Read Less

Independent Bank

AJ Harma

Office: 269-569-7238

Fax:   269-569-7258

Cell:     269-207-3038

Aharma@ibcp.com

 

...Read Less

Summit Mortgage

Crystal France

Office:  248-334-9400 ext 1150

Fax:     248-282-0903

Cell:     248-249-5486

crystal@goldenmc.com

...Read Less

Kalamazoo Mortgage 

Ryan Rarick

Office:  269-364-6004

Fax:     269-216-6340

Cell:     269-271-4276

ryan@kzoomortgage.com

 

Brian Methner

Office:  269-364-6003

Fax:     269-216-6355

Cell:     269-929-8601

brian@kzoomortgage.com

 

Josh Berg

Office: 810-628-1044

Fax: 810-626-4772

Cell: 248-921-9859

  jberg@kmmortgagegroup.com

 

...Read Less

AmeriFirst 

Louis Cronmiller

Office: 574-3140-4400

Fax: 574-310-8071

Cell: 574-340-4440

lcronmiller@amerifirst.com

...Read Less
Register Now

Region
Submit